CD / Vinyl / Digital



Seite A:
1. Heavy Song
2. Lovesick
3. Red End
4. Let’M’C
5. That Light

Seite B:
1. Nutso
2. Uneva
3. Keep On Rollin’
4. Monster


1. Heavy Song
2. Lovesick
3. Red End
4. Let ´M´ C
5. That Light
6. Nutso
7. Monster
8. Uneva

Label: Setalight
Distribution: Setalight
Release: 12.10.2012

Shop Links

on Bandcamp on


Recording: by Tobias Dickmann at Studio Landesmusikakademie Berlin, Vocals at Rotor Studios Berlin (Feb./Mar. 2005), “That Light” by Samavayo at bflat
Mixing: Tobias Dickmann
Mastering: Tobias Dickmann
Artwork: Marco Wirth
Photography: Ulrike McCullough

Behrang Alavi (Voc, Git)
Andreas Voland (Bass, Voc)
Stephan Voland (Drums, Percussions, Didgeridoo)
Marco Wirth (Git, Voc)
Piano by Daniel Hassbecker

All songs written and composed by Samavayo


CD (2. Edition, each limited 500 pcs)
Black vinyl (limited 400 pcs)
White vinyl (limited 100 pcs)


Leave a Reply