Black EP

CD / Digital


1. Bleed For You
2. Through The Night
3. Coz I Can´t
4. So Long
5. That Light (Extended Version)
6. For You My Dear
7. Ugoda (Extended Vesion)

Label: Nasoni Records
Release: 2008

Shop Links

on Bandcamp on


Recording: Kurt Ebelhäuser at Tonstudio 45 Koblenz
Mixing: Kurt Ebelhäuser
Mastering: Pascal Stoffels
Artwork: Diamond.Gestaltung, Kathrin Jachmann

Behrang Alavi (Voc, Git)
Andreas Voland (Bass, Voc)
Stephan Voland (Drums)
Marco Wirth (Git, Voc)

All songs written and composed by Samavayo


CD (limited 500 pcs) sold out


Leave a Reply