White EP

CD / Digital

1. Neovenator
2. Illusions
3. Wannabe
4. Salad Ballad
5. That Light
6. Ugoda
7. You My Enemy
8. Neovenator (Robot Koch Remix)
9. Neovenator (Video)

Label: Sector B
Release: 07.03.2008

Shop Links

on Bandcamp on Setalight.com


Recording: Kurt Ebelhäuser at Tonstudio 45 Koblenz
Mixing: Kurt Ebelhäuser
Mastering: Pascal Stoffels
Artwork: Diamond.Gestaltung, Kathrin Jachmann

Behrang Alavi (Voc, Git)
Andreas Voland (Bass, Voc)
Stephan Voland (Drums)
Marco Wirth (Git, Voc)

Remix by Robot Koch

All songs written and composed by Samavayo


CD (limited 1000 pcs, Multimedia CD)

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/samavu/wp-content/themes/_strap-master/template-parts/content-release.php on line 59


Leave a Reply